Centros de Atención

Unidad Funcionario Número Telefónico Correo Electrónico
Coordinador CECOSF Pillanlelbún
Cristian Aedo Palma
45 2 603 094
caedo@munilautaro.cl
SOME CECOSF Pillanlelbún
Giovany Marin Cheuque Cristina Henríquez Montre
45 2 603 090
Coordinadora CECOSF Carlos Espinoza Meza
Carla López Paillama
45 2 656 201
c.carla.lopezq@gmail.com
SOME CECOSF Carlos Espinoza Meza
Miguel Molina Salamanca Roxana Calderón Navarro
45 2 656 200
rcalderon@munilautaro.cl
Coordinadora CECOSF Norte Lautaro
Patricia Herrera Torres
45 2 996 531
pherrera@munilautaro.cl
SOME CECOSF Dr. Maximino Beltrán Mora
Karina Guzmán Medina M. Eugenia Campos Salgado
45 2 996 830
Director CESFAM Dr. Cristóbal Sáenz Cerda Lautaro
Aldo Droghetti Hafemann
45 2 996 562
adroghetti@munilautaro.cl
Secretaria
Cecilia Toledo Vasquez
45 2 996 570
secretaria.cesfam.lautaro@gmail.com ctoledo@munilautaro.cl
SOME CESFAM
Carol Vasquez Espinoza
45 2 996 560
cvasquez@munilautaro.cl