Directorio Telefónico DSM

Roberto Morales QuiñonesDirector45 2 591 453rmorales@munilautaro.cl
Maria Sandoval ChavezSecretaria45 2 591 454msandoval@munilautaro.cl
Nelson Lopez JaraJefe Administración y Finanzas45 2 591 491nlopez@munilautaro.cl
Gloria Paulsen MosqueiraFinanzas45 2 591 455gpaulsen@munilautaro.cl
Maria José MartinezFinanzas45 2 591 457mjmartinez@munilautaro.cl
Valentina Lavin PaulsenFinanzas45 2 591 473vlavin@munilautaro.cl
Marcelo Jara CurilenJefe de Recursos Humanos45 2 591 477mjara@munilautaro.cl
Paulina MelgarejoOficina de Personal45 2 591 508pmelgarejo@munilautaro.cl
Bernabe GonzalezOficina de Personal45 2 591 508bgonzalez@munilautaro.cl
Oritia NavarreteEncargada de Bienestar45 2 591 509onavarrete@munilautaro.cl